AWARD 2018/2019

The  prize for the 3rd edition of the Heritales – International Heritage Film Festival will be awarded by the DGPC | Direção Geral do Património Cultural (Portugal).

4 categories will be awarded: best short, best medium and best long documentary. Finally there will be also an award for the best animation short, best cinematography and best story.

The trophy is currently being made by the students of the course of Sculpture and Sculpture & Design of the Faculdade de Belas-Artes da Universidade de Lisboa, and will be published soon.

Best Long Documentary

Best Medium-Length Documentary

Best Short Documentary

Best Animation


Best Cinematography

Best Story